Oyster Pond Academy

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Gromick, Barb Principal 902-889-4300 ext. 4
Hale, Kelly Vice Principal 902-889-4300 ext. 5 khale@hrce.ca
Caya, Daniel Guidance 902-889-4300 dcaya@hrce.ca Website
Golding, Nicky Secretary 902-889-4300 ext. 0 ngolding@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Arnold, Amanda Grade 5/6 902-889-4300 ext. 170-2306 Amanda.arnold@hrce.ca
Ashley, Tanya Primary 902-889-4301 ext. 170-1301 TAshely@hrce.ca Website
Boudreau, Darlene Primary 902-889-4300 ext. 170-1308 darlene.boudreau@hrce.ca Website
Bresnahan, Natalie Grade 4 902-889-4301 ext. 170-2307 NBresnahan@hrce.ca Website
Canning, Kathleen Grade 3 Teacher 902-889-4301 ext. 170-2313 KCanning@hrce.ca Website
Caya, Zenta Student Support & Junior High Teacher 902-889-4301 ext. 170-2219 ZCaya@hrce.ca Website
Clark, Marcy Immersion 902-889-4301 ext. 170-1206 Mclark@hrce.ca Website
Cormier, Mary Grade 6 902-889-4301 ext. 170-2301 Mary.cormier@hrce.ca Website
Cormier, Meaghan Grade 2 902-889-4300 ext. 170-1313 cormierm@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Croft, Annie Music 902-889-4301 ext. 170-1423 acroft@hrce.ca Website
Emberly, Erin Junior High Math & Family Studies 902-889-4301 ext. 170-2214 EEmberly@hrce.ca Website
Julian, Tamara Phys Ed 902-889-4301 ext. 170-1404 tjulian@hrce.ca Website
Kelloway, Melissa Grade 1 & 2 902-889-4301 ext. 170-1307 melissa.kelloway@hrce.ca Website
MacDonald, Yolanda Grade 2 902-889-4301 ext. 170-1309 YMacDonald@hrce.ca Website
Middleton, Brian Immersion Math & Science 889-4300 ext. 1207 bmiddleton@hrce.ca
Middleton, Natasha Grade 1 (Co-teaching with Jill Poirier) 902-889-4301 ext. 170-1308 nhubley@hrce.ca
Moxsom, Elizabeth 100% Learning Centre 902-889-4301 ext. 170-1203 EMoxsom@hrce.ca Website
Poirier, Jill Grade 1 (Co-teaching with Middleton) 902-889-4301 ext. 170-1308 jpoirier@hrce.ca Website
Richards, Ryan Junior High - English & Social Studies 902-889-4301 ext. 170-2215 ryan.richards@hrce.ca Website
Scott, Sheri Learning Centre 902-889-4301 ext. 170-2302 Sheri.scott@hrce.ca Website
Smith, Janice Grade 4 902-889-4301 ext. 170-2312 Janice.Smith3@hrce.ca Website
Smith, Rick Grade 5 902-889-4301 ext. 170-2308 RSmith@hrce.ca Website
Steen, Leanne Elementary Resource 902-889-4301 ext. 170-2207 LSteen@hrce.ca Website
Stephen, Zach Tech Ed & Art & Core French 902-889-4301 ext. 170-2201 zstephen@hrce.ca Website
Stewart, Abby Phys Ed 902-889-4301 ext. 170-2212 abigail.stewart@hrce.ca
TBA, TBA Junior High Math - Immersion 902-889-4301 ext. 170-1207 Website
Thompson, Casey Grade 3/4 902-889-4301 ext. 170-2309 casey.thompson@hrce.ca Website
Zinck, Aaron Immersion 902-889-4301 ext. 170-1210 AZinck@hrce.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Baker, Holly Caretaker 100% 902-889-4300 ext. 170-2105
Baker, Wendy EPA 902-889-4300
Cafeteria, Staff Cafeteria 902-889-4300 ext. 170-1421
Gillis, Robin EPA
Halliday, Wanda EPA
Hartling, Donna EPA
Humphrey, Margo EPA
Jennex, Leigh Anne EPA
Kennedy, Tammy Lead Caretaker 902-889-4301 ext. 170-2105 Tammy.Kennedy@hrce.ca
Lachance, Amy Library Specialist 902-889-4301 ext. 170-1128
Roberts, Dave EPA
Swan, Tammie EPA
Trager, Deborah Speech-Language Pathologist 902-827-2525 ext. 3381-168 dtrager@hrce.ca
Whitman, Gail EPA
Yeo, Jane SchoolsPlus Community Outreach Worker 902-221-3769 jyeo@hrce.ca